Kontakt oss

Hønefoss Lyd AS
Strandgata 1
3513 Hønefoss

Tlf.: 32 12 27 82
Fax.: 32 12 27 86
E-post: post@honefoss-lyd.no

Erik Stokke


Erik Stokke

Daglig leder/lydtekniker

Mobil: 911 03 590
E-post:
erik@honefoss-lyd.no

Stig Thoresen


Stig Thoresen

Lydtekniker

Mobil: 922 28 475
E-post:
stig@honefoss-lyd.no

Trond Løland


Trond Løland

Prosjektleder/Salg

Mobil: 920 88 158
E-post:
trond@honefoss-lyd.no

Petter Mølkjær Klepelv


Petter Mølkjær Klepelv

Prosjektleder/lydtekniker

Mobil: 934 01 838
E-post:
petter@honefoss-lyd.no

Sveinung Felberg Johnsen


Sveinung Felberg Johnsen

Installasjon/lydtekniker

Mobil: 928 17 153
E-post:
sveinung@honefoss-lyd.no

Morten Bergsland


Morten Bergsland

Lystekniker/installasjon

Mobil: 928 48 472
E-post:
morten@honefoss-lyd.no

Marius Nørve


Marius Nørve

Tekniker

Mobil: 928 44 410
E-post:
marius@honefoss-lyd.no

Johan Kjørstad


Johan Kjørstad

Lystekniker

Mobil: 976 59 957